Voting & Elections

Water tower with flags

2020 Election Timeline

    State Primary Election

  • Fri, June 26 - State Primary Absentee Voting Begins
  • Tues, July 21 - Last Day to Pre-Register Before State Primary
  • Sat, Aug 8 - Absentee Voting at City Hall
    • Open: 10 am–3 pm
  • Mon, Aug 10 - Absentee Voting at City Hall ends at 5 pm
  • Tues, Aug 11 - State Primary Election Day
    • Polls Open: 7 am–8 pm
  • General Election

  • Fri, Sept 18 - General Election Absentee Voting Begins
  • Tues, Oct 20 - Last Day to Pre-Register Before General Election
  • Sat, Oct 31 - Absentee Voting at City Hall
    • Open: 10 am–3 pm
  • Mon, Nov 2 - Absentee Voting at City Hall ends at 5 pm
  • Tues, Nov 3 - General Election Day
    • Polls Open: 7 am–8 pm