City Council Members

The Mayor and City Council do not have regular hours at City Hall. However, residents can leave phone messages for them on the City's voice mail message system (763-593-8001) or call them at home. City Council members also serve as commissioners for the Housing & Redevelopment Authority.


Shep Harris

Shep Harris  (2019)

612-219-8531 (c)


Joanie ClausenJoanie Clausen (2019)

763-535-1212 (b)

Larry FonnestLarry Fonnest (2021)

612-272-5727 (c)

Steve SchmidgallSteve Schmidgall (2019)

612-419-8142 (c)

Steve SchmidgallGillian Rosenquist (2021)

763-529-9279 (h)